Birth Sex n Death…

The genius of Freud..he told us what we already know…and have been trying to repress, like, for ever…DOH!

4 Responses to “Birth Sex n Death…”


  1. 1 Nad October 28, 2010 at 7:22 am

    do you think Freud would have been such an authoritative figure if he hadn’t added the u to his name?

  2. 2 Katrina Byrne May 17, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Don’t think I liked birth – often wished that I hadn’t experienced it. Quite like what followed that, NOW. I shouldn’t think I’ll want to die. I’ll let you know, when I do. And I certainly haven’t had enough of sex. Oh, well! In my next life …

  3. 3 olga June 24, 2012 at 5:00 am

    It’s funny… but sometimes not. Birth results from sex, then sex, then back into motherly bossom of death… Freud and sex… Not many people know he ended his life in a mental institution…
    Blog with me on beyond death, before birth and deeper than sex at http://www.philosophicalconnection.com


  1. 1 From Nad « Psycho Trainee Trackback on October 28, 2010 at 11:36 pm

Leave a Reply

