YOU & ME 4 ETERNITY

3 Responses to “YOU & ME 4 ETERNITY”


  1. 1 Brian Collinson December 16, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    Yes! All those tensions — and more! Wherever there’s a You and a Me…

    Thanks for the great post!

  2. 2 Katrina Byrne May 17, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    It’s official. I love your blog. Thank you. You are clever, insightful, funny etc. You know and yet are puzzled by the complexity of psychotherapy. You’re also probably an unsufferable, clever dick. But I like this blog. You put me in mind of someone I know and I’m going to send it to him.

    • 3 JKS May 22, 2011 at 7:54 pm

      Thanks for reading…your comment made me laugh..hopefully I am not too ‘unsufferable’…but maybe I should check with my friends…;]….and there’s nothing wrong with a clever dick…as long as he/she can tell the difference between being clever and being a dick!….cheers PT


Leave a Reply

